Holiday Weekend = Big Sales!

This weekend is a holiday weekend and you know what that means…sales!!!

Here’s a sampling of what I’ve seen so far:

  • Gymboree – Additional 50% of clearance  in stores or additional 40% off clearance online. If you can find a 20% off coupon in one of those family magazines (FamilyFun has one), they’ll let you stack for even more savings.
  • Express – 40% off EVERYTHING
  • Macys – 20% off on clothing & shoes (Pretty standard for Macys. I only purchase if the item is already on sale and I can stack a 20% on, too.)
  • Banana Republic – 30% off full-priced items when you use your BR/Gap/Old Navy card. (35% off with any credit card, if you shop online only – Code: BRVDAY35 (Ends 2/14/2014)
  • Old Navy – 30% off the ENTIRE store. Use your BR/Gap/Old Navy card and save an extra 5%.

I know there’s a ton more out there. I’ll find out when I hit the mall or when I check my email.

Leave a Reply

