What are you waiting for? Come back and shop!

I’ve been comparing/price checking certain things on the Target website a lot lately. Thanks to the cookies on my computer Target knows that I want to buy something, but I’m putting it off. I just received an email from Target asking” Still Thinking About This Item?” with a picture of one of the many items I was looking at and an offer for $5 off of my next order of $50 or more! I’m pretty sure I can also use my RedCard for an additional 5% off and free shipping.

I’ve received the same kind of “Come Back & Shop” offer from Macy’s, Bath & Body Works, and Bed Bath, & Beyond in the past. So, if you’re looking for a deal on something, look for it online. Add it to your cart or just click on it for more information. Make sure your cookies are turned on and always log into your account so the store knows who you are and what you want. They may be willing to give you a discount just for dragging your feet.

TGT

Leave a Reply

